Tags

, , , ,

Seeing the package on the kitchen island, I felt like a little kid at Christmas! The package was sent from TITL apparel and inside was my first ever burn out shirt! To say I was excited is an understatement.

Opening the parcel, delicate purple tissue paper wrapped the shirt. Inside of the tissue paper was a beautiful burgundy burnout. Decorated with a gorgeous Christian cross of multiple clear, silver and grey colored rhinestones on front.  It far exceeded my expectations.  I have seen “cheesy” christian t-shirts that I don’t consider a testimony of my faith.  However, this shirt is tastefully done and well made.  I have worn it to both my office and to church.

****For the rest of my review and to find out how to get your own TITL Apparel, click into my website Bridgit Smith.

